Ketlen Vieira vs.Miesha Tate Live Scores & Highlights

Ketlen Vieira vs.Miesha Tate Live Scores & Highlights


UFC Vegas 43: Ketlen Vieira vs. Miesha Tate Live scores and highlights.

A women’s bantamweight bout between former champ Mischa Tate and rookie contender Caitlin Vieira takes center stage at UFC APEX at UFC Vegas 43.

Returning after a five-year hiatus from the sport against Marion Reno at UFC Vegas 31, Tate earned a late TKO and took control of her struggles. She retired from the UFC after back-to-back losses to Amanda Nunes and Raquel Pennington.

This will easily be the biggest stage of Vieira’s career so far. Despite losing two of her last three fights, she racked up impressive wins over the likes of former title challengers Kat Zingano and Sarah McMahon during her time in the UFC.

Check out all the action from UFC Vegas 43.

Main Card (ESPN+, 6PM ET / 3PM PT)

Caitlin Vieira vs. Caitlin Vieira Misha Tate

Official results:

Highlights:

Michael Chiesa vs Shawn Brady

Official results:

Highlights:

Joan Wood vs Tila Santos

Official results:

Highlights:

Rani Yahya vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Official results:

Highlights:

Davy Grant vs. Adrian Yanez

Official results:

Highlights:

Primary Card (ESPN+, 3PM ET / 12PM PT)

Pat Sabatini vs. Tucker Lutz

Official results:

Highlights:

Rafa Garcia vs Nathan Levi

Official results:

Highlights:

Loma Lokbonmi vs Lupi Godinez

Official results:

Highlights:

Cody Durden vs. Auricleling

Official results:

Highlights:

Shaylan Nordanbeck vs. Shawn Soriano

Official results:

Highlights:

Luana Pinheiro vs. Sam Hughes

Official results:

Highlights:

UFC Vegas 43 was held on Saturday, November 20, live from UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada. Follow up with FanSided MMA, located on the site, for all the news and highlights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by BeaconSites